What is the ESSENCE OF TST Management????
June 11, 2008 by sioneta
WHAT IS THE ESSENCE OF RESEARCHING FOR THE
TST Management
*******for DESPERATE HACKERS*******
Mode of Operation
You get an an instant message from your friend with just a link provided. Something like this http://yourfriendsaccount.hdd5.imagehosters.info. Following the link will yield a site like this.
TST Management Website image
Their Policy and Terms and Conditions
Note: Italics are my comments pointing out critical points with Bold highlighted areas.
Terms of Use / Privacy Policy:
By filling out this form, you authorize TST Management, Inc to spread the word about this 100% real and upcomming Messenger Community Site. You will receive your share of the credit in helping us spread the word. This is a harmless Community site which is offering users a platform to meet each other for free. Harmless and you provided them your email account and password. Amazing how the cons stress their innocence.
We do not share your private information with any third parties. By using our service/website you hereby fully authorize TST Management, Inc to send messages of a commercial nature via Instant Messages and E-Mails on behalf of third parties via the information you provide us. This is not a "phishing" site that attempts to "trick" you into revealing personal information. Everything we do with your information is disclosed here. If you are under eighteen (18), you MUST obtain permission from a parent or guardian before using our website/service.
Not a direct phishing attempt, but then why do you want confidential information like a password, from there they can get some your credentials and guess what your identify could be compromised.
This page is not affiliated with or operated by Microsoft(tm) or MSN Network(tm).
ANY LIABILITY, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION ANY LIABILITY FOR DAMAGES CAUSED OR ALLEGEDLY CAUSED BY ANY FAILURE OF PERFORMANCE, ERROR, OMISSION, INTERRUPTION, DEFECT, DELAY IN OPERATION OR TRANSMISSION, COMMUNICATIONS LINE FAILURE, SHALL BE STRICTLY LIMITED TO THE AMOUNT PAID BY OR ON BEHALF OF THE SUBSCRIBER TO THIS SERVICE.
We may temporarily access your MSN account to do a combination of the following:
1. Send Instant Messages to your friends promoting this site.
2. Introduce new entertaining sites to your friends via Instant Messages.
This is a free service. You will not be asked to pay at any time. You will not be subscribed to anything asking for payment. This service is made possible by many hours of human effort. You will pay for it by the spam and sacrificing your privacy.
TST Management, Inc reserves the right to change the terms of use / privacy policy at any time without notice. To view the latest version of this privacy policy, simply bookmark this page for future reference.
You understand that this agreement shall prevail if there is any conflict between this agreement and the terms of use you accepted when you signed up with MSN. You also understand that by temporarily accessing your msn account, TST Management, Inc is NOT agreeing to MSN’s terms of use and therefore not bound by them. Huh!? overriders since when and how is this legat?
This agreement shall be construed and governed by the law of the republic of Panama. You expressly consent to the exclusive venue and personal jurisdiction of the courts located in the Republic of panama for any actions arising from or relating to this agreement. Want to take a trip to Panama to contest this, or fight it?
If any provision of this agreement is held to be invalid, illegal or unenforceable for any reason, such invalidity, illegality or unenforceability shall not effect any other provisions of this agreement, and this agreement shall be construed as if such invalid, illegal or unenforceable provision had not been contained herein.
Copyright 2008 TST Management, Inc
Other Aliases.
Now TST Management sites have come under many different name. Here is a list, from what I can gather from a few other blog and websites. It isn’t a complete listing, but at least some of their aliases.
pooop.info, srys.info,rkntbp.info, vnxpkf.info, yzxvsn.info, jcyhzr.info, vnxpkf.info, xrsnbt.info, dytgms.info, qpcbkt.info, yqbzfj.info, yxwzmq.info, psnkcq.info, sxwmkr.info, tqxycj.info, wcmbsj.info, rhqwcp.info, qmnfct.info, rsbkdg.info, zjdgxq.info, mxbpkr.info, xjctsp.info, rhqwcp.info, mgtwdn.info, kfytsj.info, dsbpzg.info, gmnzby.info, dbnyzc.info, jcyhzr.info, dsbpzg.info, dbnyzc.info, bzjnxd.info, zjdgxq.info, qvsgwy.info, cdystp.info, hmybqw.info, yvmjzc.info, vmytks.info, nhcswv.info, ztmrcj.info, wkfbmt.info, fvkgcz.info, zcxrjb.info, jtyqkv.info, xhzsrg.info, hqnxmv.info, srbgxz.info, pghzvq.info, bgpmwr.info, ndkzcy.info, tpyhzx.info, etc…
According to the followup links: The whois on these sites lead to Panama and from there to the Blue China Group, Ltd located in Hong Kong. There is a possibility that it is a virus by some of the sources too.
So pass the word along. And here are some links to followup with.
· MSN Scam site
Latest MSN scam records usernames and passwords for spam
· Jalaj
Localpics.info - A Possible Trap to collect your MSN Credentials
Updates on new TST Sites.
This is just recent within the week of May 29 2008
snapsh0t.info
Well said.